Contact

Student accommodation

Bismarckallee 5, 48151 Münster
Postfach 76 29, 48041 Münster
E-mail: wohnen@stw-muenster.de

Info office - Student accommodation

Phone: 0251 837 9553
Fax: 0251 837 9597
E-mail: wohnen@stw-muenster.de

Counselling / Information

Please note: Personal counselling takes place either by telephone or by appointment. 

You can reach us by telephone

Monday to Friday: 8.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.

 

Responsibilities Student Accommodation

Student residence Person responsible Room Telephone Email
Rudolf-Harbig-Weg 55-61; Gemenweg 78-86;100-120 Deborah Pöhling 0.01 0251- 8379 507 deborah.poehling@stw-muenster.de
Bismarckallee 47a; Bismarckallee 47 b-d; Bismarckallee 49-51; Gescherweg 50-64; Scharnhorststraße 10 Christina Auping 0.03 0251- 8379 514 christina.auping@stw-muenster.de
Hansa Haus; Stegerwaldstraße 27; Rudolf-Harbig-Weg 6-8; Heekweg 12-16 Daniella Gomille 0.04 0251- 8379 506 daniella.gomille@stw-muenster.de
Wilhelmskamp 75-81; Wilhelmskamp Anbauten; Rudolf-Harbig-Weg 39-51; Wohn- und Stadtbau Angelika Gonzalez 0.06 0251- 8379 549 angelika.gonzalez@stw-muenster.de
Stadtlohnweg 11-17; Horstmarer Landweg 250-262; Coerdehof/Raesfeldstraße 2 Christiane Herding 0.07 0251- 8379 646 christiane.herding@stw-muenster.de
Dunning processing Cornelia Wehmöller 0.08 0251- 8379 531 cornelia.wehmoeller@stw-muenster.de
Dunning processing Tanja Weppelmann 0.08 0251- 8379 503 tanja.weppelmann@stw-muenster.de
Boeselagerstraße 69-75; Rudolf-Harbig-Weg 14-46 Anita Dierksmeier 0.10 0251- 8379 504 anita.dierksmeier@stw-muenster.de
Busso-Peus-Straße 12-16; Busso-Peus-Straße 18-20; Gescherweg 72-84 Antonia Grüß 0.11 0251- 8379 480 antonia.gruess@stw-muenster.de
Information Office; Emergency Shelters Mareike Wiese 0.12 0251- 8379 553 mareike.wiese@stw-muenster.de